+
Bezárás Menü
0°C
2024. március 04.
Kázmér, Zorán

Munkatársak

Bonyhádi Közös Önkormányzati Hivatal
7150 Bonyhád 74/500-200 info [kukac] bonyhad.hu
Széchenyi Tér 12.

Polgármester:

Filóné Ferencz Ibolya 74/500-203 polgarmester [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Jegyző:

Filczinger Ágnes 74/500-202 jegyzo [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Aljegyző:

Dr. Márton Antal 74/500-209 marton.antal [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Városi főépítész:

Denkinger József 20/4382272; foepitesz [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Hatósági osztály:

Borbáth Krisztina 74/500-237 borbath.krisztina [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Budainé Szomolai Csilla 74/500-234 budaine [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Joó Bella Szabina 74/500-257 joo.bella [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Lengyel-Dobribán Laura 74/500-233 dobriban.laura [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Molnár Sándorné 74/500-238 molnarne [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Palkó Helga 74/500-235 palko.helga [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Pausch Mihályné 74/500-233 pausch.mihalyne [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Surján Veronika 74/500-208 surjan.veronika [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Szelei Orsolya 74/500-239 szelei.orsolya [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Műszaki osztály:

Havasi Béla 74/500-214 havasi.bela [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Kaiser Mária 74/500-212 kaiser.maria [kukac] bonyhad.hu

László Zoltán 74/500-231 laszlo.zoltan [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Magyari Balázs 74/500-212 magyari.balazs[kukac] bonyhad.hu

Simon Zsolt 74/500-211 simon.zsolt[kukac] bonyhad.hu

Simonics Ottó 74/500-214 simonics.otto [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Takács-Kajtár Tünde 74/500-232; kajtar.tunde [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Pénzügyi osztály:

Palkó Roland 74/500-265 palko.roland [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Borbandi Petra 74/500-264 borbandi.petra[kukac] bonyhad.hu

Dr. Marcsekné Tóth Angéla 74/500-269 marcsekne [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Erős Pálné 74/500-279 eros.palne [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Horváth Csilla 74/500-261 horvath.csilla [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Kerekes Kornélia 74/500-278 szombathne [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Palkovics Judit 74/500-274 palkovics.judit [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Soós Gyöngyi 74/500-282 soos.gyongyi [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Tamás Zsuzsanna 74/500-210 tamas.zsuszanna [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Adócsoport:

Lovász Enikő 74/500-268 lovasz.eniko [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Balogh Erzsébet 74/500-266 balogh.erzsebet [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Forrayné Hajdú Judit 74/500-267 forrayne [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Györgyné Csiki Éva 74/500-266 gyorgyne [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Siszler Ágnes 74/500-267 siszler.agnes [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Városfejlesztési és Jogi osztály:

Dr. Brandt Huba 74/500-205 brandt.huba[kukac] bonyhad.hu

Énekes Andrea 74/500-281 enekes.andrea [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Jakabné Juhász Éva 74/500-244 bnko[kukac] bonyhad.hu

Kriezlné Kajtár Mónika 74/500-251 kriezlne[kukac] bonyhad.hu

Pintérné Dávid Edit 74/500-206 pinterne [kukac] bonyhad.hu

Szarvas Irén 74/500-252 vot7151 [kukac] gmail.com

Szőtsné Szentes Rita 74/500-217 szentes.rita[kukac] bonyhad.hu

Takácsné Antal Tünde 74/500-270 takacsne[kukac] bonyhad.hu

 

Média, sajtókapcsolat:

Vizin Balázs +36306503024 hello[kukac]mediabest.hu

 

 

E-ügyintézés
Eseménynaptár
Bonyhádi TermálfürdőBONYCOMFűtőmű Kft.Mezőföldvíz